Tel.: +49 34 66 74 00 0

Interlocuteur

Kyffhäuser Pumpen Artern GmbH 

Nom et prénom Service Adresse email Téléphone
Mähnert, Heiko Distribution maehnert@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 25
Haake, Frank Distribution haake@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 27
Haustein, Marita Administration, Comptabilité haustein@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 15
Zawada, Stefan Emplette zawada@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 12
Henning, Petra Pièce de rechange henning@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 14
Rausch, Detlef Service clientèle rausch@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 13
Rühlemann, Sylvia Construction ruehlemann@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 18
Weise, Christopher Construction weise@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 20