Tel.: +49 34 66 74 00 0

El contacto

Kyffhäuser Pumpen Artern GmbH 

Teléfono Departmento Correo electrónico Nombre y apellidos
Sr. Maehnert, Heiko Gerente de la Planta maehnert@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 25
Sr. Haake, Frank Director de Ventas haake@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 27
Sra. Haustein, Marita Administración, Ordenación haustein@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 15
Sr. Zawada, Stefan Compra zawada@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 12
Sra. Henning, Petra Pieza de repuesto henning@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 14
Sr. Rausch, Detlef Servicio al cliente rausch@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 13
Sra. Rühlemann, Sylvia Construcciòn ruehlemann@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 18
Sr. Weise, Christopher Construcciòn weise@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 20