Tel.: +49 34 66 74 00 0

Contact Persons

Kyffhäuser Pumpen Artern GmbH 

Name, Given Name Department E-Mail Telephone
Mr. Maehnert, Heiko Plant Manager maehnert@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 25
Mr. Haake, Frank Sales Manager haake@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 27
Mrs. Haustein, Marita Administration, Accounting haustein@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 15
Mr. Zawada, Stefan Purchasing zawada@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 12
Mrs. Henning, Petra Spare Parts henning@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 14
Mr. Rausch, Detlef Customer Service rausch@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 13
Mrs. Rühlemann, Sylvia Construction ruehlemann@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 18
Mr. Weise, Christopher Construction weise@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 20