Tel.: +49 34 66 74 00 0

Ansprechpartner

Kyffhäuser Pumpen Artern GmbH 

Name, Vorname Abteilung E-Mail Telefon
Hr. Mähnert, Heiko Werkleitung h.maehnert@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 25
Hr. Haake, Frank Vertriebsleitung f.haake@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 27
Fr. Haustein, Marita Verwaltung, Buchhaltung m.haustein@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 15
Hr. Landes, Marcel Einkauf m.landes@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 19
Hr. Zawada, Stefan Einkauf s.zawada@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 12
Fr. Henning, Petra Ersatzteile p.henning@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 14
Hr. Rausch, Detlef Kundendienst d.rausch@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 13
Fr. Rühlemann, Sylvia Konstruktion s.ruehlemann@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 18
Hr. Weise, Christopher Konstruktion c.weise@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 20