Tel.: +49 34 66 74 00 0

Ansprechpartner

Kyffhäuser Pumpen Artern GmbH 

Name, Vorname Abteilung E-Mail Telefon
Hr. Mähnert, Heiko Werkleitung maehnert@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 25
Hr. Haake, Frank Vertriebsleitung haake@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 27
Fr. Haustein, Marita Verwaltung, Buchhaltung haustein@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 15
Hr. Zawada, Stefan Einkauf zawada@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 12
Fr. Henning, Petra Ersatzteile henning@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 14
Hr. Rausch, Detlef Kundendienst rausch@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 13
Fr. Rühlemann, Sylvia Konstruktion ruehlemann@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 18
Hr. Weise, Christopher Konstruktion weise@kyffpa.de +49 (0) 3466 / 74 00 – 20